Latest News

Contact Us

UK Address

The Catholic Herald
Herald House
15 Lamb’s Passage
Bunhill Row
London EC1Y 8TQ

UK Telephone

020 7448 3607 (for subscriptions)
020 7448 3604 (for editorial inquiries)

US Address

Catholic Herald US Inc.
1730 M Street NW
Suite 910
Washington, DC 20036

US Telephone

TBC

Editorial

editorial@catholicherald.co.uk

Editor

Luke Coppen
editorial@catholicherald.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Dan Hitchens
danhitchens@catholicherald.co.uk

US Editor

Michael Davis
michaeldavis@catholicheraldus.com

Online Editor

Nick Hallett
nickhallett@catholicherald.co.uk

News Editor

Mark Greaves
mark@catholicherald.co.uk

Literary Editor

Stav Sherez
stav@catholicherald.co.uk

Science Editor

Quentin de la Bédoyère
quentin@blueyonder.co.uk

Advertising

Display and Classified Sales

Frank Pells
020 7448 3612
adsales@catholicherald.co.uk

Inserts and Production Controller
Benedetta Guarracino
020 7448 3613
advertising@catholicherald.co.uk

Accounts & administration

Administrator
Paul Duff
020 7448 3618
paul@catholicherald.co.uk

Circulation & distribution

Circulation Director
Dennis Charlick
01706 670261
dennis@catholicherald.co.uk

Subscriptions
Margaret Hiscock
020 7448 3607
subscriptions@catholicherald.co.uk